Enregistré en Aout dernier, Jay-Jay Johanson offre à ses fans l’album « Silver Screen » en téléchargement gratuit.

Sur ses reseaux sociaux, Jay-Jay adresse le message suivant :

Merry Christmas

As a small Christmas gift I give you these 10 songs,
recorded in the haze of a drunken weekend August 30 & 31.
You can download your mix here…

Track list:
1. Send in the Clowns – Joker
2. Smile – Modern Times
3. Circus Crowds (Both Sides Now) – Love Actually
4. Moon River – Breakfast at Tiffany’s
5. One More Kiss, Dear – Blade Runner
6. She Was Beautiful (Cavatina) – The Deer Hunter
7. Stranger in Paradise – Kismet
8. Midnight, the Stars and You – The Shining
9. Somewhere Over the Rainbow – The Wizard of Oz
10. Final Curtain (My Way) – The Great Rock ’n’ Roll Swindle

I just wanted to thank you for supporting me,
you who have followed me for a long time, and you who just discovered my music – I’ve got the most beautiful and generous supporters an artist can have, and I hope I’ll see you soon when I’m on tour.

With Love

Lien pour télécharger « SILVER SCREEN »